Netball - Poitarawhiti

Timing Term Two & Three 

Director of Netball Kim Whiteman

Venue Colombo Road, Masterton

Day Saturday commencing 29th April with a double header

Time 6-8pm Friday and 10am - 3pm Saturday

Tournament Week 1st-5th September, Hawkes Bay

Preseason Training

     Monday 25th Feb and 4th March, 3:30-4:30pm

Trials March 2024

     Monday 11th - All players not wishing to play A's or Dev
     Wednesday 13th - All Players wishing to Play A's or Development
     Monday 18th - A's Callback
     Wednesday 20th No A Callback
     Monday 26th - Back up if others required due to weather or further decision

Teams named by 28th March

Reps Full details here 

Umpire Training TBA we are excited to be starting an Umpire Club in 2024

Fees $150 (Includes fee to cover umpires in 2024)

                                        Coaches                                              Managers                    Training

     Senior A    (Yr10-13)   Mrs Megan Ratuki                               Mrs Hine Isaacs            3:30-5pm 
     Senior Blue  (Yr12-13)                                                                                                  3:30-4:30pm 
     Development (Yr10-11)                                                                                                 3:30-5pm 
     Senior Maroon (Year 11)                                                                                                3:30pm-4:30pm
​​​​​​​     Junior A (Year 9-10)                                                                                                       3:30-5pm 
     Junior Blue (Year 10)                                                                                                     3:30-4:30pm
     Junior Maroon (Year 9)                                                                                                  3:30-4:30pm 
     Junior White (Year 9 & 10)                                                                                             3:30-4:30pm

We are excited to have Nifo I'llo, Meghan Lambert, Emma Cameron, Maralyse Whiteman, Megan Ratuki, Tracey Herbert, Kim Whiteman and Joe Moke on board already for 2024.